play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
LONDON ROAD, HILDENBOROUGH, TONBRIDGE, KENT, TN11 9ND
Telephone:
01732 449580

Customer reviews of Stillmans of Sevenoaks

At Stillmans of Sevenoaks we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stillmans of Sevenoaks

Stillmans of Sevenoaks
5
4.7

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    HONEST REVIEW.

    By on 19 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    very rarley do I review unless im 100% satisfied. From a friendly welcome to a finalised handshake I was highly impressed by this professional auto dealers.I would generally recommend if you find your desired vehicle on there website to pay this place a visit.


  • 5

    A pleasurable car purchasing experience

    By Jim C on 06 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I identified a car that I was interested in on Auto Trader and was directed to the Stillman's site and as a consequence I researched the reviews left by previous customers and they were overwhelmingly positive. I visited within a few days and was welcomed by the staff. I was given the opportunity to test drive the car and was impressed with the drive, spec and overall presentation of the vehicle. once i committed to turning my initial interest into a purchase, it was a very straightforward process. I dealt with Tania mainly, who was really informative about the vehicle and kept in constant contact with me throughout the process. Tania arranged for the alloy wheels on the vehicle to be lacquered and cleaned and took care of all aspects of the sale. From start to finish the whole process took days. I am now the owner of a lovely low mileage Mercedes C250, which is stunning. Thank you to Tania and I would highly recommend this company if you want a good car and a no nonsense experience


  • 5

    Brilliant experience.

    By David S on 03 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealer - I was unfortunately unable to go through with a purchase but the service and professionalism of the staff here was exceptional. I would recommend them very highly to anyone looking for honesty and trust.


  • 5

    Very impressed initially but it soon wore off

    By Eric P on 17 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Car sold with, alledgedly, full service history. No sign of any paperwork or history on delivery. Initially said they'd seen it but had misplaced it, then it was with previous owner, then would get service documents and get previous owner to complete, then got books and will forward owners manual immediately and service book as soon as filled in by previous owner. 8 months on I still have no idea of the service history of the car and now enquiries and a recorded delivery letter are ignored.


  • 5

    A Professional and Trustworthy Team

    By John H on 16 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We recently purchased a Peugeot 3008 from Stillmans and would have no hesitation in recommending them to other potential customers. They displayed honesty, integrity and professionalism throughout, from our initial enquiry, then through the whole sales, administration, and collection process. Everything was clearly explained and we are extremely pleased with the car. The team at Stillmans offer a service of which they can be proud. Full Marks.


  • 5

    Believed better

    By Terry C on 05 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have been waiting 6 months for resolution to the problems with my vehicle


  • 5

    Incompetence and dishonesty..

    By James W on 19 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Incomprehensibly awful. We bought a car for £17,000 in October. Faulty gear box when we got it and not second set of keys. I was told to get set of keys. When I told them the cost they said they would get a set. They failed to do that and said I need to bring the car in and their 'key man' would programme the keys while I was there. On arrival it transpired he was unable to do so. Still no second set of keys. In terms of the gearbox, they'd failed to provide a plan to diagnose or remedy the fault. I booked the car into my local Mercedes dealers and informed them of this. They then called that dealer and cancelled my appointment without even telling me. They then had my car with their local Mercedes people and refuse to tell me what the issue is and informed Mercedes Lookers not to say either. A call to Lookers plc and i am told that they know what the fault is but Stillman's do not want to pay. No car for over a week now. I am now discussing this directly with Looker


  • 5

    Pain Free Car Buying Experience

    By Frances J on 18 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend Stillmans. We arrived to a very friendly welcome and a No Pressure discussion & test drive, we zipped through the finance & all paperwork was clearly explained. The car was made ready for me in 2 days and was gleaming beautifully on collection. What a great team! I am a very happy customer. Thank you.


  • 5

    A great team in a trustworthy establishment.

    By Trudy S on 10 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Stillman's service was a really good experience. I was not looking forward to buying a car, for the first time in many years! Everyone was so helpful and reassuring from the get go. . I felt reassured, and confident about the purchase. Then admin explained all the necessary steps to take in a crystal clear, kind and professional fashion. All in all the team were friendly, expert, and calm. This purchase was pain-free and ticked every box. I thoroughly enjoyed it!


  • 5

    Above and beyond service

    By Lisa J on 25 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went to view a car here for our son and I couldn't of ask for a better customer service. Tania was a super star. We loved the car and bought it. Tania talked us though the whole process and finance. Tania was a super star and spent so much time helping us. Truly a excellent service and garage with amazing good car. Highly recommended xx


‹ Prev Next ›