play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stillmans of Sevenoaks

At Stillmans of Sevenoaks we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stillmans of Sevenoaks

Stillmans of Sevenoaks
5
4.6

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    HONEST REVIEW.

    By on 19 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    very rarley do I review unless im 100% satisfied. From a friendly welcome to a finalised handshake I was highly impressed by this professional auto dealers.I would generally recommend if you find your desired vehicle on there website to pay this place a visit.


  • 5

    Great Experience Super Service!

    By Victoria W on 19 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We were treated really well by all the sales staff particularly Peter who was very knowledgeable as well as being profession but friendly. We would definitely recommend this dealers if you are looking for a car, there is lots of choice and prices are good.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By sheree K on 02 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an Audi TT recently from Peter at Sevenoaks, he was highly knowledgeable and very experienced. The car was in immaculate condition and I had full peace of mind knowing that the car had been fully health checked and MOT'D before I drove it away. All in all a great experience from start to finish.


  • 5

    Auris Hybrid - Happy Buyer

    By Chris T on 21 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleased with the car, happy with part exchange price we got for our old car, and generally felt this was a nice, good, honest dealership. Peter who dealt with us was also very nice. Great experience all round


  • 5

    A very poor experience

    By Robert M on 04 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I travelled 2 hours to pick up the car. Before departure from home, I confirmed the condition and service history. On arrival the service history was considerably lower than quoted over the phone. Despite this, I proceeded with the purchase. On driving the car home, I noticed a rattle. I immediately pulled over and noticed that the bumper / moulding was damaged and flapping. I’ve since contacted Stillman’s, paid for the repair (which incidentally was not very much - less than £90) and am still awaiting recompense. Finally, the car was only superficially clean. We’ve had to wash down the seats and dashboard to return them to their former glory. Not impressed.


  • 5

    VERY HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL

    By Edwin K on 01 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent click and collect customer service considering the circumstances, Peter, Sam and George were very helpful from day one. Even though I had issues with with my part exchange car, everything was sorted out easily and the whole transaction was done professionally. I would highly recommend Stillmans dealerships to anyone looking to buy a used car. Very positive experience and would definitely use them again


  • 5

    Very Professional

    By Sam K on 28 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    An excellent click and collect service from start to finish. Peter was helpful and arranged everything for a very smooth purchase . I can highly recommend the team at Stillmans for a great service.


  • 5

    A very smooth transaction

    By Raymond G on 22 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I am happy to recommend Stillman's as buying a car from them was a very easy experience. Peter Price made it a smooth transaction and we are pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper convertible

    By Dimitris G on 16 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    All good in general, they are very experienced. The car we bought was second hand in a very good condition. Ask for Peter!


  • 5

    Friendly helpful service

    By Alex B on 11 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a second hand Audi. Great customer service and support to sort out a small issue when a new sensor was required. Thanks to P & S


‹ Prev Next ›