play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
LONDON ROAD, HILDENBOROUGH, Tonbridge, Kent, TN11 9ND
Telephone:
01732 449580

Customer reviews of Stillmans of Sevenoaks

At Stillmans of Sevenoaks we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stillmans of Sevenoaks

Stillmans of Sevenoaks
5
4.6

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    HONEST REVIEW.

    By on 19 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    very rarley do I review unless im 100% satisfied. From a friendly welcome to a finalised handshake I was highly impressed by this professional auto dealers.I would generally recommend if you find your desired vehicle on there website to pay this place a visit.


  • 5

    terrible customer service

    By Constance H on 30 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely terrible customer service. They do not care about customers. Of course, before you pay, they will make you think they do care by courtesy calling you every day, going the extra mile... etc. But make no mistake, once you have paid, God forbid there is something else you need them for, because they will NOT care one bit then. You have to litterally fish for updates, the person dealing with your issue is never around to speak to you or on a day off when you call (surprising considering how often they wanted to speak to you before you paid), they tell you they will call you back with updates and they never do. They have had the car I bought from them for over two weeks now (using the aftersale guarantee THEY pushed me to buy) as we found a fault shortly after driving off. No idea when I will see my car again, no update, conflicting information and to top it all up I cant even fit all my children in the curtesy car they gave me, it is so tiny. Not a happy customer


  • 5

    Good dealership

    By helena N on 23 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had a good experience with the garage. Love my car and feel i got it for a fair price. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Matt T on 22 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, helpful and a wide range of vehicles on offer.


  • 5

    Wonderful. Experience

    By Thomas M on 24 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Me and my wife . Phoned stillmans late on a Sunday on the off chance , they close at 3-3.30, not only Did he wait for us , but stayed there until 5, taking care of us , brilliant experience, Would highly recommend them , and very please with are car

    Reply from Stillmans of Sevenoaks on 12/09/20

    Thomas, Thank you. it was an absolute pleasure!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Athula P on 23 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My experience with Stillmans was very worthwhile. I am completely satisfied with the new purchase of my BMW and, the salesman was very helpful and answered all my queries diligently. Overall, I would definitely recommend them and their services to anyone thinking of purchasing.

    Reply from Stillmans of Sevenoaks on 12/09/20

    Athula, we are so pleased your enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent vehicle and customer service

    By Adrian P on 23 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service via P whose attention and helpful manner made the whole transaction easy. We looked for a starter car for our daughter. Visited the showroom and able to take the car for a test drive with minimal fuss after a few checks. Good price and mileage with service history. We agreed the elements of the sale that needed to be put right eg wiper blades, MOT and service. All of this was carried out before we collected the car. Again made easy by P with no fuss. Small paint chips were filled in and we took the Stillmans 6 months warranty as an additional reassurance. Very easy to deal with and P discussed all our options. Great job thank you!


  • 5

    Most helpful car dealers around!

    By Jon L on 02 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My recent experience with Stillmans was very positive. The salesman I dealt with (the review will not allow me to name individuals) bent over backwards to help me secure the finance for my car and kept me updated the whole time. He was polite, friendly and pleasant to deal with. The car itself is in fantastic condition and drives nicely. I highly recommend Stillmans to anyone looking to make an honest and fair-priced purchase.


  • 5

    Super service from peter and Sam

    By Jon C on 31 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Peter was fantastic looking after my son and his new b m w , great team really recommend


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Ben K on 27 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We were treated very honestly, fairly and efficiently even though we were after a smaller car (Peugeot 108 / Citroen C1). We were close to purchase, but unfortunately due to a technicality with road tax, we did not eventually buy. Stillmans were very happy to refund our deposit. I would definately consider them next time I need a car and recommend them to others etc.


‹ Prev Next ›