play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stillmans of Sevenoaks

At Stillmans of Sevenoaks we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stillmans of Sevenoaks

Stillmans of Sevenoaks
5
4.6

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    HONEST REVIEW.

    By on 19 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    very rarley do I review unless im 100% satisfied. From a friendly welcome to a finalised handshake I was highly impressed by this professional auto dealers.I would generally recommend if you find your desired vehicle on there website to pay this place a visit.


  • 5

    Every garage should use this as an example of service

    By Anonymous on 07 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car is not what I enjoy, but I think I can honestly say that Stillmans garage and Peter our salesman made it easier. Questions were answered honestly and the staff bent over backwards to help in any possible way. We would recommend this garage with no hesitation.


  • 5

    Friendly enviroment

    By mick s on 11 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Jaguar from Stillmans. Process was simple and staff are friendly. Unfortunately car went back and they happily offered refund or swap. I chose swap. Definately recommend them for anyone looking to buy car.


  • 5

    Never again

    By Anonymous on 09 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Initially was happy , offered test drive on car was interested in and was happy, decided to buy the car then it started to go down hill was offered peanuts for my car after a haggle . When exchanged was not giving MOT certificate chases up over phone and was told will be put in mail or e mailed still nothing , cannot get a solution on this ?also noticed on car I brought one alloy was damaged which was not their when I viewed it also noticed a rattle coming from rear found it to be the rear roof foil was lose on one side(only way to fix remove trim inside rear door) which I done as not confident in taking back (a nut was coming off then find out my part ex is up for over £2000 above what I got for it complete rip off not happy.


  • 5

    One very happy customer thank you Stillmans

    By Neil P on 02 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I couldn't be happier with the service provided from Sam Stillman and his Sales Team when purchasing my new car. From the Owner to the Sales Team these guys really understand what it means to "Put the customer at the centre of everything you do". I would not hesitate to recommend Stillmans to anybody who wants to buy a used vehicle. Their honest and frank approach was a refreshing change after buying from main dealers in the past.


  • 5

    Great Experience Super Service!

    By Victoria W on 19 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We were treated really well by all the sales staff particularly Peter who was very knowledgeable as well as being profession but friendly. We would definitely recommend this dealers if you are looking for a car, there is lots of choice and prices are good.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By sheree K on 02 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an Audi TT recently from Peter at Sevenoaks, he was highly knowledgeable and very experienced. The car was in immaculate condition and I had full peace of mind knowing that the car had been fully health checked and MOT'D before I drove it away. All in all a great experience from start to finish.


  • 5

    Auris Hybrid - Happy Buyer

    By Chris T on 21 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleased with the car, happy with part exchange price we got for our old car, and generally felt this was a nice, good, honest dealership. Peter who dealt with us was also very nice. Great experience all round


  • 5

    A very poor experience

    By Robert M on 04 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I travelled 2 hours to pick up the car. Before departure from home, I confirmed the condition and service history. On arrival the service history was considerably lower than quoted over the phone. Despite this, I proceeded with the purchase. On driving the car home, I noticed a rattle. I immediately pulled over and noticed that the bumper / moulding was damaged and flapping. I’ve since contacted Stillman’s, paid for the repair (which incidentally was not very much - less than £90) and am still awaiting recompense. Finally, the car was only superficially clean. We’ve had to wash down the seats and dashboard to return them to their former glory. Not impressed.


  • 5

    VERY HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL

    By Edwin K on 01 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent click and collect customer service considering the circumstances, Peter, Sam and George were very helpful from day one. Even though I had issues with with my part exchange car, everything was sorted out easily and the whole transaction was done professionally. I would highly recommend Stillmans dealerships to anyone looking to buy a used car. Very positive experience and would definitely use them again


‹ Prev Next ›