play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
LONDON ROAD, HILDENBOROUGH, TONBRIDGE, KENT, TN11 9ND
Telephone:
01732 449580

Customer reviews of Stillmans of Sevenoaks

At Stillmans of Sevenoaks we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stillmans of Sevenoaks

Stillmans of Sevenoaks
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    HONEST REVIEW.

    By on 19 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    very rarley do I review unless im 100% satisfied. From a friendly welcome to a finalised handshake I was highly impressed by this professional auto dealers.I would generally recommend if you find your desired vehicle on there website to pay this place a visit.


  • 5

    fantastic service

    By ben P on 14 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    saw.a dodge nitro on stillmans website.so rang them....spoke to a very polite.fellow called steve....the car was availiable.so took the drive down to sevenoaks tonbridge way...the car was better than discribed..had a pleasent look round at the cars and the classics in the showroom...then was taken for a spin in the car by steve....bought the car on the spot....this was sunday...on wednesday ....got a call from steve to say the car was ready for collection....when i got to the showroom...there was my car..gleaming .....thouroughly checked......all levels and oils....fresh and beautiful...as promised....was then handed over to the lovely tania....who prepared all the paper work...made sure i was insured.and even done my online tax for me....just fantastic service..and cant recommend them enough..certainly ..took ..the worry out of buying a second hand car....which lets face it...can be a precarious time for anyone...kind regards to you both for seeing me through.the sale..ben perkins xx


  • 5

    Excellent Service all round

    By Tony B on 21 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I brought an old but very beautiful Jag from Stillmans. The purchase process was seamless and I was very impressed by all the sales team. Having accepted the car with a central locking problem with the promise that this would be sorted, we then discovered that it was much more of a problem than at first thought. I needn't have worried. Stillmans were good to their word. Their head of servicing went out of his way to sort the problem and keep me informed and their engineer, by thinking well outside the box, finally solved the problem after Jaguar had given it up as impossible. I'm left very satisfied with Stillmans and would thoroughly recommend them.


  • 5

    Fantastic company to deal with

    By Nigel L on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I picked up my Range Rover sport ,From the first phone call to Steve and then Tania everything was sorted very professionally, The car was better than described and Steve is a true gentleman could not do enough. I would not hesitate to buy off Stillmans again, First class


  • 5

    easy no pressure sales from start to end

    By Patrick G on 13 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    went to look at a 2 year old focus ecoboost as my wife loved the look of the car was handed the keys to look inside & check it over only went to look but with the no pressure sales team and the help from steve i put down a deposit and got close to what i wanted as partx for a trade in focus called 3 days later to be told it was ready when i wanted to collect & all paperwork including dvla & tax was all sorted while i waited so i could just drive away would use again when needed


  • 5

    The best car sales experience I've ever had

    By Jessica R on 11 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I went to Stillmans because of their excellent online reviews and I'm thrilled to say they were all absolutely spot on. I told them what I was after, roughly, and they went above and beyond to find me an exemplary car which ticked all the boxes and beyond. My sales rep was Steve and he was so kind and helpful I really can't recommend him enough. I'd previously bought a car from a dealer who was NOT reputable and the car ended up a write off. He listened patiently while I told him my tale of woe, offered me a coffee and took time to figure out which cars would suit my needs. There was no pushy sales technique, just skilful knowledge of cars and an excellent understanding of human nature. I will 100% come back to them for any future car upgrades or purchases. It's worth waiting for the right car with a reputable dealer rather than take a car you are after from any old dealer - trust me, I found out the hard way! If I could rate Stillmans 6 out of 5 I would!


  • 5

    BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!! 100% RECOMMEND!!!

    By Simmone P on 02 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Stillmans are the absolute best when it comes to good quality cars and top notch customer service. From the very first phone call I was made to feel very welcome, and extremely comfortable while making my enquiry. Tania went above and beyond to get me a finance package that comfortably fitted within my budget. I purchased a Ford Cmax Titanium, and the car is flawless!!! Such high quality it's like NEW!!!! I've never had a car this special. Tony and Tania haven't just provided me with a car, they have changed my family's life. I will always be back for future cars, and will definitely 100% recommend Stillmans to my friends and family. I also intend to return to Stillmans for all of my car servicing needs, as I can't express enough how great the experience has been, and I truly couldn't have asked for anything more! ☺ Very, very happy! Simmone


  • 5

    Efficient Personal Service.

    By Helene R on 29 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is not like a normal car selling facility,they are real People who actually have an interest in providing you with the car that suits you.No hard selling , straight talk and incredibly helpful.Such a difference to what we have experienced.Tony and Tania come very highly recommended and would most certainly use their expertise again It was a pleasure (and a giggle) to deal with you. The


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service, top class.

    By Keith C on 11 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    It was a pleasure to deal with Tony and Chris. A small problem was sorted out without any fuss and Stillmans covered all my costs, having had to return the car from Southampton for about an hours work. I would happily deal with them again in the future and if they have the car you desire don’t hesitate, you will receive professional and friendly service. Well done to all the Stillmans team.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Emma W on 20 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We had an excellent experience yesterday at Stillmans. They were so professional and friendly. They made the whole experience really stress free. We love our new family car.


‹ Prev Next ›