play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
LONDON ROAD, HILDENBOROUGH, Tonbridge, Kent, TN11 9ND
Telephone:
01732 449580

Customer reviews of Stillmans of Sevenoaks

At Stillmans of Sevenoaks we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stillmans of Sevenoaks

Stillmans of Sevenoaks
5
4.7

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    HONEST REVIEW.

    By on 19 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    very rarley do I review unless im 100% satisfied. From a friendly welcome to a finalised handshake I was highly impressed by this professional auto dealers.I would generally recommend if you find your desired vehicle on there website to pay this place a visit.


  • 5

    Most helpful car dealers around!

    By Jon L on 02 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My recent experience with Stillmans was very positive. The salesman I dealt with (the review will not allow me to name individuals) bent over backwards to help me secure the finance for my car and kept me updated the whole time. He was polite, friendly and pleasant to deal with. The car itself is in fantastic condition and drives nicely. I highly recommend Stillmans to anyone looking to make an honest and fair-priced purchase.


  • 5

    Super service from peter and Sam

    By Jon C on 31 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Peter was fantastic looking after my son and his new b m w , great team really recommend


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Ben K on 27 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We were treated very honestly, fairly and efficiently even though we were after a smaller car (Peugeot 108 / Citroen C1). We were close to purchase, but unfortunately due to a technicality with road tax, we did not eventually buy. Stillmans were very happy to refund our deposit. I would definately consider them next time I need a car and recommend them to others etc.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By Andy J on 18 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Living 250 miles away from a car you want would put most people off but after a few calls between us I decided to make the journey. In short, if these guys have a car you want......make the trip. The car was exactly as described. The process from start to finish was seamless, un pressured and very enjoyable. Selling and exchanging cars in the current ( COVID-19) climate could have been very frustrating but not today. I can’t recommend them highly enough. Special thanks to Pete for his relaxed and most of all sensible approach when dealing with me. It was a pleasure. Andy Johnson


  • 5

    Over The Moon!

    By Jan N on 14 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I'm a very fussy female when it comes to choosing a car that suits me,so when I came across Stillmans ad with my dream car,I didn't waste any time!I just bought my 1st ever Mini Cooper S Countryman in brilliant White with cream leather interior.I absolutely love it! I just wish we had known about this car dealers b4 but now I do,I thoroughly recommend their excellent service & choice of great quality cars.All paperwork was completed there so no hassle when you get back home.A BIG Thank u to Liam for all your help & advice & also to Sam & Peter who I spoke to over the phone.Hope to do business with you in the future.


  • 5

    Distance No Object!!

    By Nigel M on 22 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Having searched for a specific car, I eventually sourced what I was looking for at Stillmans. Because I was the thick end of 450 miles away, numerous 'phone conversations, photographs, and videos were all deployed to put my mind at ease, and ultimately proceed with the purchase. I traveled down by train, was picked up at the station, concluded the deal, and drove off into the sunset. Hats off to Liam, Peter, and Sam. One very happy customer! And wife!!!


  • 5

    No fuss, quick and helpful

    By Rachel H on 07 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent friendly service. We love our new car and would recommend them to anyone

    Reply from Stillmans of Sevenoaks on 09/01/20

    Hi Rachel a pleasure dealing with you,we look foward to seein you for your first service.


  • 5

    Avoid avoid avoid

    By Stephanie C on 04 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Sold me a faulty car, won't repair the car. Really bad communication and customer service. I would not recommend or buy from this garage.


  • 5

    Superb Service...A Pleasure To Deal With

    By Eddie O on 16 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First time using a used car dealer, usually preferring to buy cars privately. However, my mother needed a new car and I decided there would be value in using a dealer for the warranty and someone to go back to if any issues while I'm abroad that I cannot sort out for her. After making a list of 5 possible vehicles to look at that day Stillmans was first on the list...as I'd previously checked their superb online reputation. It's not often I'll buy the first thing I look at, usually at least looking at another option out of principle. In short, from the moment of arriving they were a pleasure to deal with, Francisco initially on the phone and Peter at the showroom. Any concerns we had were addressed and we made a purchase then and there. Having owned the car a few months now it has confirmed that was a good decision. Excellent vehicle with no issues. Highly reccommend Stillmans they were great and completed everything they said they would in a friendly professional manner. Thanks Again


‹ Prev Next ›