play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
LONDON ROAD, HILDENBOROUGH, TONBRIDGE, KENT, TN11 9ND
Telephone:
01732 449580

Customer reviews of Stillmans of Sevenoaks

At Stillmans of Sevenoaks we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stillmans of Sevenoaks

Stillmans of Sevenoaks
5
5.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    HONEST REVIEW.

    By null on 19 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    very rarley do I review unless im 100% satisfied. From a friendly welcome to a finalised handshake I was highly impressed by this professional auto dealers.I would generally recommend if you find your desired vehicle on there website to pay this place a visit.


  • 5

    100% service

    By Carl T on 31 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I had 3 cars to look at on the day setting off from near Norwich,I started with the one furthest away being at stillmans and I'm glad I did ! I don't change my cars often so when I'm looking it needs to be the right car model etc and people I'm dealing with , the staff couldn't be more helpful and very friendly they fitted the items I requested to the car and had it ready for collect in 2 days for collection I travelled by train and nick was more than happy to collect me saving sorting taxis etc all documentation emailed and completed with ease highly recommend 100%


  • 5

    Second hand car sale

    By S White W on 28 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service with friendly helpful staff, purchase of the car went smoothly, no hesitation in recommending this company. Car fully checked over with a oil and filter change before taking delivery and is running like a dream.


  • 5

    Positive experience.

    By Richard H on 21 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great staff, very helpful, a nice and clean dealership which says alot about there character. Was not looked down upon because I was on my meesy work clothes (yes it still happen) The car I went to see looked as if it was in near new condition even thou it had 60k on the clock and was 5 years old Even though I did not purchase the car I was after I wanted to leave feedback on my positive experience.


  • 5

    Secondhand car sale

    By Graham B on 20 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing experience at Stillman's. Superb service and superb car bought. Could not fault any aspect of our purchase.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Phil B on 04 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    “Most definitely a 5 star review for the team at Stillman’s of Sevenoaks. I had been searching for a replacement for my C Class Estate for several months and my personal specifications and wish list made the criteria from Location Location Location house purchasers look spectacularly paltry. Auto trader directed me to an A4 S-Line Estate that had just appeared in stock at Stillman’s, I read the positive Google reviews and decided to give them a call. The vehicle had only just been posted on line and there were no photos of the vehicle. I wasn’t entirely sure about the car, purely as I had limited experience of the A4 and wasn’t looking for a sporty model. Another call and the positivity from Nicolas on the Sales team where we discussed the trade in of my car and I planned to set off the next day for a test drive. We found an excellent condition car shown to us with a good long test drive allowed for. I was very happy with the deal both financially and personally.


  • 5

    excellent

    By jeremy n on 08 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good experince very helpful just purchased an audi q5 the car was very clean throughout Thank you Nick and Tania for all your help Jeremy


  • 5

    Honest, Genuine people to buy from

    By Bobbie F on 24 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just collected my new car from the genuinely friendly people at Stillmans. Only my second car purchase and I've been to a few garages looking for the right car and I have to say that from my first look I was treated with genuine honesty from Gordon , then Tania who arranged my car loan for me. My car is perfect and I would definitely recommend this garage to anyone who wants to be treated well! They also have lovely classic cars in their showroom and great customer service! Even my dad loved it there and hes always been suspicious of car sales people so think he will be buying his next car from them too!