play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
LONDON ROAD, HILDENBOROUGH, TONBRIDGE, KENT, TN11 9ND
Telephone:
01732 449580

Customer reviews of Stillmans of Sevenoaks

At Stillmans of Sevenoaks we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stillmans of Sevenoaks

Stillmans of Sevenoaks
5
4.7

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    HONEST REVIEW.

    By on 19 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    very rarley do I review unless im 100% satisfied. From a friendly welcome to a finalised handshake I was highly impressed by this professional auto dealers.I would generally recommend if you find your desired vehicle on there website to pay this place a visit.


  • 5

    Thrilled with new car, excellent service overall.

    By Gaye K on 17 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had to do a lot of searching to get the car matching my specification - extremely pleased with car, but also superb service; I was able to test drive and part exchange cars in the same visit - everything sorted for me and I didn't come away feeling robbed. Customer service at its best - thanks Peter and the MOT guys.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Robert T on 01 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    No pushy salespeople which was great. Peter went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted to look at. When I saw it I decided to buy it there and then. All in all great service and I would highly recommend Stillmans for your next car


  • 5

    First class

    By Andrea G on 18 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Another long-distance buyer via Autotrader, using a friend local to Tonbridge to view and test drive the vehicle, all of which worked fine - even a lift from Hildenborough station! As other buyers have commented, if only other garages emulated this standard of service, then may be second hand car dealers wouldn't have such a poor reputation!


  • 5

    look no further for your next used motor

    By S M on 03 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I highly recommend visiting Stillmans in Tonbridge for your next used vehicle. They are a top class outfit with a genuine and professional approach from sales through to workshop and after sales service. We couldn't have asked for more and are extremely satisfied with our purchase.


  • 5

    The real test is when something goes wrong!

    By Richard M on 03 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car a few months ago and had a good experience. However the test is when something goes wrong. Recently a couple of minor faults developed while the car was within its 3 month warranty. They were dealt with and fixed in a very professional and complete manner. Dean in the workshop and Tania in the office were very helpful and made sure all was resolved.


  • 5

    Thanks Pete and Tania

    By Clive M on 07 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealers, both Pete and Tania gave methe best service, tryly first class


  • 5

    good start but awful finish

    By Tamas O on 30 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Everything seemed to be fine up to the point of the car was sold. It was a very expensive deal with Stillmans because the car ( Ford Focus estate NG12JYT) was faulty though I`ve been advised that it has had full safety and mechanical inspection . After I`ve taken the car home and drove about 30 miles with windows down heard that it makes a rattling noise. Called Stillmans, they were not extremely helpful in the sense of offering me an urgent appointment considering two issues, A. the car was not fit for purpose , B. I had some holiday plans so I needed the car urgently. Stillmans given me an appointment which was not suitable. I was forced to take the car to a specialist garage to get it diagnosed. It`s turned out that it needs a new clutch. As a consequence I had to rent a car for my holiday which cost me £700, Stillmans declined to contribute towards this cost. They were sorry and refunded the car at the end. I`d never recommend them except one man, Peter who did his best.


  • 5

    No nonsense

    By Matthew C on 18 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good selection of cars, good prices, easy to get from a to b with the guys there.


  • 5

    Great place to buy from

    By Lloyd T on 08 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my car long distance. I live in the west midlands and went down to pick the car up. The team at stillmans made the purchase very easy after i was worried about buying a car so far away. The team are really helpful and professional. Extremely happy with my purchase and would be happy to buy from them again.


‹ Prev Next ›