play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
LONDON ROAD, HILDENBOROUGH, Tonbridge, Kent, TN11 9ND
Telephone:
01732 449580

Customer reviews of Stillmans of Sevenoaks

At Stillmans of Sevenoaks we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stillmans of Sevenoaks

Stillmans of Sevenoaks
5
4.7

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Over The Moon!

    By Jan N on 14 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I'm a very fussy female when it comes to choosing a car that suits me,so when I came across Stillmans ad with my dream car,I didn't waste any time!I just bought my 1st ever Mini Cooper S Countryman in brilliant White with cream leather interior.I absolutely love it! I just wish we had known about this car dealers b4 but now I do,I thoroughly recommend their excellent service & choice of great quality cars.All paperwork was completed there so no hassle when you get back home.A BIG Thank u to Liam for all your help & advice & also to Sam & Peter who I spoke to over the phone.Hope to do business with you in the future.


  • 5

    Distance No Object!!

    By Nigel M on 22 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Having searched for a specific car, I eventually sourced what I was looking for at Stillmans. Because I was the thick end of 450 miles away, numerous 'phone conversations, photographs, and videos were all deployed to put my mind at ease, and ultimately proceed with the purchase. I traveled down by train, was picked up at the station, concluded the deal, and drove off into the sunset. Hats off to Liam, Peter, and Sam. One very happy customer! And wife!!!


  • 5

    No fuss, quick and helpful

    By Rachel H on 07 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent friendly service. We love our new car and would recommend them to anyone

    Reply from Stillmans of Sevenoaks on 09/01/20

    Hi Rachel a pleasure dealing with you,we look foward to seein you for your first service.


  • 5

    Avoid avoid avoid

    By Stephanie C on 04 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Sold me a faulty car, won't repair the car. Really bad communication and customer service. I would not recommend or buy from this garage.


  • 5

    Superb Service...A Pleasure To Deal With

    By Eddie O on 16 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First time using a used car dealer, usually preferring to buy cars privately. However, my mother needed a new car and I decided there would be value in using a dealer for the warranty and someone to go back to if any issues while I'm abroad that I cannot sort out for her. After making a list of 5 possible vehicles to look at that day Stillmans was first on the list...as I'd previously checked their superb online reputation. It's not often I'll buy the first thing I look at, usually at least looking at another option out of principle. In short, from the moment of arriving they were a pleasure to deal with, Francisco initially on the phone and Peter at the showroom. Any concerns we had were addressed and we made a purchase then and there. Having owned the car a few months now it has confirmed that was a good decision. Excellent vehicle with no issues. Highly reccommend Stillmans they were great and completed everything they said they would in a friendly professional manner. Thanks Again


  • 5

    Thrilled with new car, excellent service overall.

    By Gaye K on 17 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had to do a lot of searching to get the car matching my specification - extremely pleased with car, but also superb service; I was able to test drive and part exchange cars in the same visit - everything sorted for me and I didn't come away feeling robbed. Customer service at its best - thanks Peter and the MOT guys.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Robert T on 01 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    No pushy salespeople which was great. Peter went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted to look at. When I saw it I decided to buy it there and then. All in all great service and I would highly recommend Stillmans for your next car


  • 5

    First class

    By Andrea G on 18 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Another long-distance buyer via Autotrader, using a friend local to Tonbridge to view and test drive the vehicle, all of which worked fine - even a lift from Hildenborough station! As other buyers have commented, if only other garages emulated this standard of service, then may be second hand car dealers wouldn't have such a poor reputation!


  • 5

    look no further for your next used motor

    By S M on 03 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I highly recommend visiting Stillmans in Tonbridge for your next used vehicle. They are a top class outfit with a genuine and professional approach from sales through to workshop and after sales service. We couldn't have asked for more and are extremely satisfied with our purchase.


  • 5

    The real test is when something goes wrong!

    By Richard M on 03 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car a few months ago and had a good experience. However the test is when something goes wrong. Recently a couple of minor faults developed while the car was within its 3 month warranty. They were dealt with and fixed in a very professional and complete manner. Dean in the workshop and Tania in the office were very helpful and made sure all was resolved.