play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
LONDON ROAD, HILDENBOROUGH, TONBRIDGE, KENT, TN11 9ND
Telephone:
01732 449580

Customer reviews of Stillmans of Sevenoaks

At Stillmans of Sevenoaks we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stillmans of Sevenoaks

Stillmans of Sevenoaks
5
4.8

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service all round

    By Tony B on 21 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I brought an old but very beautiful Jag from Stillmans. The purchase process was seamless and I was very impressed by all the sales team. Having accepted the car with a central locking problem with the promise that this would be sorted, we then discovered that it was much more of a problem than at first thought. I needn't have worried. Stillmans were good to their word. Their head of servicing went out of his way to sort the problem and keep me informed and their engineer, by thinking well outside the box, finally solved the problem after Jaguar had given it up as impossible. I'm left very satisfied with Stillmans and would thoroughly recommend them.


  • 5

    Fantastic company to deal with

    By Nigel L on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I picked up my Range Rover sport ,From the first phone call to Steve and then Tania everything was sorted very professionally, The car was better than described and Steve is a true gentleman could not do enough. I would not hesitate to buy off Stillmans again, First class


  • 5

    easy no pressure sales from start to end

    By Patrick G on 13 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    went to look at a 2 year old focus ecoboost as my wife loved the look of the car was handed the keys to look inside & check it over only went to look but with the no pressure sales team and the help from steve i put down a deposit and got close to what i wanted as partx for a trade in focus called 3 days later to be told it was ready when i wanted to collect & all paperwork including dvla & tax was all sorted while i waited so i could just drive away would use again when needed


  • 5

    The best car sales experience I've ever had

    By Jessica R on 11 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I went to Stillmans because of their excellent online reviews and I'm thrilled to say they were all absolutely spot on. I told them what I was after, roughly, and they went above and beyond to find me an exemplary car which ticked all the boxes and beyond. My sales rep was Steve and he was so kind and helpful I really can't recommend him enough. I'd previously bought a car from a dealer who was NOT reputable and the car ended up a write off. He listened patiently while I told him my tale of woe, offered me a coffee and took time to figure out which cars would suit my needs. There was no pushy sales technique, just skilful knowledge of cars and an excellent understanding of human nature. I will 100% come back to them for any future car upgrades or purchases. It's worth waiting for the right car with a reputable dealer rather than take a car you are after from any old dealer - trust me, I found out the hard way! If I could rate Stillmans 6 out of 5 I would!


  • 5

    BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!! 100% RECOMMEND!!!

    By Simmone P on 02 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Stillmans are the absolute best when it comes to good quality cars and top notch customer service. From the very first phone call I was made to feel very welcome, and extremely comfortable while making my enquiry. Tania went above and beyond to get me a finance package that comfortably fitted within my budget. I purchased a Ford Cmax Titanium, and the car is flawless!!! Such high quality it's like NEW!!!! I've never had a car this special. Tony and Tania haven't just provided me with a car, they have changed my family's life. I will always be back for future cars, and will definitely 100% recommend Stillmans to my friends and family. I also intend to return to Stillmans for all of my car servicing needs, as I can't express enough how great the experience has been, and I truly couldn't have asked for anything more! ☺ Very, very happy! Simmone


  • 5

    Efficient Personal Service.

    By Helene R on 29 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is not like a normal car selling facility,they are real People who actually have an interest in providing you with the car that suits you.No hard selling , straight talk and incredibly helpful.Such a difference to what we have experienced.Tony and Tania come very highly recommended and would most certainly use their expertise again It was a pleasure (and a giggle) to deal with you. The


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service, top class.

    By Keith C on 11 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    It was a pleasure to deal with Tony and Chris. A small problem was sorted out without any fuss and Stillmans covered all my costs, having had to return the car from Southampton for about an hours work. I would happily deal with them again in the future and if they have the car you desire don’t hesitate, you will receive professional and friendly service. Well done to all the Stillmans team.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Emma W on 20 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We had an excellent experience yesterday at Stillmans. They were so professional and friendly. They made the whole experience really stress free. We love our new family car.


  • 5

    NewJag for Hubby

    By Debz W on 17 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend these guys Tony was brilliant so friendly would definitely seek him out in the future should we want any new cars, Tania was so helpful an absolute gem, To anyone who is looking to buy a new car defo give Tony a call and let Tania take control of the whole process should you wish to buy, they really were both fantastic.. Very impressed with the service I received here.


  • 5

    Excellent service and outstanding customer care

    By Cassie H on 10 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After purchasing our car today which we are very pleased with and is immaculate inside and out. We received a very warm welcome and the service we received was excellent. Tania was especially helpful and made everything so easy and all was handled very well and went through quickly and smoothly highly recommend! Happy customer to say the least.