play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
LONDON ROAD, HILDENBOROUGH, TONBRIDGE, KENT, TN11 9ND
Telephone:
01732 449580

Customer reviews of Stillmans of Sevenoaks

At Stillmans of Sevenoaks we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stillmans of Sevenoaks

Stillmans of Sevenoaks
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    NewJag for Hubby

    By Debz W on 17 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend these guys Tony was brilliant so friendly would definitely seek him out in the future should we want any new cars, Tania was so helpful an absolute gem, To anyone who is looking to buy a new car defo give Tony a call and let Tania take control of the whole process should you wish to buy, they really were both fantastic.. Very impressed with the service I received here.


  • 5

    Excellent service and outstanding customer care

    By Cassie H on 10 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After purchasing our car today which we are very pleased with and is immaculate inside and out. We received a very warm welcome and the service we received was excellent. Tania was especially helpful and made everything so easy and all was handled very well and went through quickly and smoothly highly recommend! Happy customer to say the least.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer experience

    By Wendy A on 06 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone who is looking to buy a new car. They were absolutely amazing. All of the paperwork, including changing over the logbook into my name and the tax was done there and then. So that the car could just be driven straight away. Tania and Tony were both fantastic.. Very impressed with the quality of service I received here.


  • 5

    A dealership packed with quality, service & care

    By John D on 28 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Came across this Kent dealer for the first time when looking on ebay for a replacement Zsara Picasso. They were not too far from where I lived in Kent so went along to view a model they were listing. It was a brilliant specimen, low mileage and to the very spec I sought. The staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly in showing it to me, with no pressure. I was attended to by Nick and Tania who were incredibly helpful and hospitable who surpassed the very best of expectations and made the whole visit a real pleasure. Clearly, these two members of staff were a real asset to the dealership. They made both my little doggie and wife, who had not long had hip replacement surgery, feel well at home in armchair comfort whilst waiting for me to complete the transaction at the desk. I loved the car and took my older xsara in part X for a fair price. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and would certainly use them again.


  • 5

    Professional and passionate independent dealer.

    By Nick T on 24 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 3-series in excellent condition from the team here. The whole team were very helpful and friendly from start to finish, and provided me with all the details I wanted i.e. HPI check, service history etc. I found an issue with that car that had been missed both by the garage and myself, and without quibble they replaced the damage part (a door seal) free of charge. They took me seriously and dealt with the issue professionally and for that they deserve 5 stars in my book. Would happily recommend them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Amazing service from friendly people

    By A O on 10 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a vehicle from Stillmans and I would thoroughly recommend them. Compared to my other car buying experience, they were excellent. Highlights of the experience included: *They offered a refundable deposit pending a test drive. *Updated the V5C document and notified the the DVLA. *Helped me to tax and insure the vehicle. *Arranged 3 years warranty for the car. *Arranged finance in under 24 hours. *Demonstrated all the key features of the car. *And not only did they agree to pick me up from the train station they picked me up using the car that I was there to buy :) Lovely friendly people who sold me the best car I have ever had.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Sara K on 10 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We recently bought a little old 3 door Rav 4 from the garage, it only cost us £2000. The service and care they showed us was just the same as if we were paying £20,000. The car was serviced and had a new mot put on it and was emaculely clean.All the staff were fantastic I could not recommend this garage highly enough.


  • 5

    100% service

    By Carl T on 31 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I had 3 cars to look at on the day setting off from near Norwich,I started with the one furthest away being at stillmans and I'm glad I did ! I don't change my cars often so when I'm looking it needs to be the right car model etc and people I'm dealing with , the staff couldn't be more helpful and very friendly they fitted the items I requested to the car and had it ready for collect in 2 days for collection I travelled by train and nick was more than happy to collect me saving sorting taxis etc all documentation emailed and completed with ease highly recommend 100%


  • 5

    Second hand car sale

    By S White W on 28 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service with friendly helpful staff, purchase of the car went smoothly, no hesitation in recommending this company. Car fully checked over with a oil and filter change before taking delivery and is running like a dream.


  • 5

    Positive experience.

    By Richard H on 21 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great staff, very helpful, a nice and clean dealership which says alot about there character. Was not looked down upon because I was on my meesy work clothes (yes it still happen) The car I went to see looked as if it was in near new condition even thou it had 60k on the clock and was 5 years old Even though I did not purchase the car I was after I wanted to leave feedback on my positive experience.