play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stillmans of Sevenoaks

At Stillmans of Sevenoaks we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stillmans of Sevenoaks

Stillmans of Sevenoaks
5
4.6

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wonderful. Experience

    By Thomas M on 24 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Me and my wife . Phoned stillmans late on a Sunday on the off chance , they close at 3-3.30, not only Did he wait for us , but stayed there until 5, taking care of us , brilliant experience, Would highly recommend them , and very please with are car

    Reply from Stillmans of Sevenoaks on 12/09/20

    Thomas, Thank you. it was an absolute pleasure!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Athula P on 23 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My experience with Stillmans was very worthwhile. I am completely satisfied with the new purchase of my BMW and, the salesman was very helpful and answered all my queries diligently. Overall, I would definitely recommend them and their services to anyone thinking of purchasing.

    Reply from Stillmans of Sevenoaks on 12/09/20

    Athula, we are so pleased your enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent vehicle and customer service

    By Adrian P on 23 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service via P whose attention and helpful manner made the whole transaction easy. We looked for a starter car for our daughter. Visited the showroom and able to take the car for a test drive with minimal fuss after a few checks. Good price and mileage with service history. We agreed the elements of the sale that needed to be put right eg wiper blades, MOT and service. All of this was carried out before we collected the car. Again made easy by P with no fuss. Small paint chips were filled in and we took the Stillmans 6 months warranty as an additional reassurance. Very easy to deal with and P discussed all our options. Great job thank you!


  • 5

    Most helpful car dealers around!

    By Jon L on 02 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My recent experience with Stillmans was very positive. The salesman I dealt with (the review will not allow me to name individuals) bent over backwards to help me secure the finance for my car and kept me updated the whole time. He was polite, friendly and pleasant to deal with. The car itself is in fantastic condition and drives nicely. I highly recommend Stillmans to anyone looking to make an honest and fair-priced purchase.


  • 5

    Super service from peter and Sam

    By Jon C on 31 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Peter was fantastic looking after my son and his new b m w , great team really recommend


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Ben K on 27 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We were treated very honestly, fairly and efficiently even though we were after a smaller car (Peugeot 108 / Citroen C1). We were close to purchase, but unfortunately due to a technicality with road tax, we did not eventually buy. Stillmans were very happy to refund our deposit. I would definately consider them next time I need a car and recommend them to others etc.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By Andy J on 18 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Living 250 miles away from a car you want would put most people off but after a few calls between us I decided to make the journey. In short, if these guys have a car you want......make the trip. The car was exactly as described. The process from start to finish was seamless, un pressured and very enjoyable. Selling and exchanging cars in the current ( COVID-19) climate could have been very frustrating but not today. I can’t recommend them highly enough. Special thanks to Pete for his relaxed and most of all sensible approach when dealing with me. It was a pleasure. Andy Johnson


  • 5

    Over The Moon!

    By Jan N on 14 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I'm a very fussy female when it comes to choosing a car that suits me,so when I came across Stillmans ad with my dream car,I didn't waste any time!I just bought my 1st ever Mini Cooper S Countryman in brilliant White with cream leather interior.I absolutely love it! I just wish we had known about this car dealers b4 but now I do,I thoroughly recommend their excellent service & choice of great quality cars.All paperwork was completed there so no hassle when you get back home.A BIG Thank u to Liam for all your help & advice & also to Sam & Peter who I spoke to over the phone.Hope to do business with you in the future.


  • 5

    Distance No Object!!

    By Nigel M on 22 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Having searched for a specific car, I eventually sourced what I was looking for at Stillmans. Because I was the thick end of 450 miles away, numerous 'phone conversations, photographs, and videos were all deployed to put my mind at ease, and ultimately proceed with the purchase. I traveled down by train, was picked up at the station, concluded the deal, and drove off into the sunset. Hats off to Liam, Peter, and Sam. One very happy customer! And wife!!!


  • 5

    No fuss, quick and helpful

    By Rachel H on 07 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent friendly service. We love our new car and would recommend them to anyone

    Reply from Stillmans of Sevenoaks on 09/01/20

    Hi Rachel a pleasure dealing with you,we look foward to seein you for your first service.